Legal Heat Classes


California

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah, Arizona & Oregon concealed permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Rocklin)
Thu 9/18/2014 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Rocklin, CA

Colorado

Qualifies you to obtain the Colorado, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Shooters Grill (Rifle, CO)
Tue 7/22/2014 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Rifle, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Loveland)
Thu 7/24/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Loveland, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Thornton)
Fri 7/25/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thornton, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Grand Junction)
Sat 7/26/2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grand Junction, CO
Shooters Grill (Rifle, CO)
Tue 8/19/2014 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Rifle, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Loveland)
Thu 8/21/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Loveland, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Thornton)
Fri 8/22/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thornton, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Grand Junction)
Sat 8/23/2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grand Junction, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Loveland)
Thu 9/25/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Loveland, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Thornton)
Fri 9/26/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thornton, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Grand Junction)
Sat 9/27/2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Grand Junction, CO

Idaho

Qualifies you to obtain the Idaho, Utah, Arizona, or Oregon permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Lewiston)
Sat 7/26/2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Lewiston, ID
CAL Ranch (Pocatello) - UT/AZ/ID ENHANCED PERMIT
Fri 8/01/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pocatello, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Idaho Falls) - UT,AZ, IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT
Sat 8/02/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Idaho Falls, ID
CAL Ranch (Blackfoot) - UT/AZ/ID ENHANCED PERMIT CLASS
Sat 8/02/2014 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Blackfoot, ID
CAL Ranch - UT/AZ/OR/IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT (Burley)
Fri 9/05/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Burley, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse - UT/AZ/OR/IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT (Twin Falls)
Sat 9/06/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Twin Falls, ID
Red's Trading Post (Twin Falls)
Sat 9/06/2014 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Twin Falls, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Lewiston)
Sat 9/13/2014 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Lewiston, ID

Illinois

Currently qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits, Illinois permits coming soon!
ILLINOIS PERMIT CLASS -Cabelas (Hoffman Estates)
Thu 8/14/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Hoffman Estates, IL
Cabelas- 4 hour UT and AZ permit class (Hoffman Estates)
Sat 9/20/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Hoffman Estates, IL

Iowa

Qualifies you to obtain the Iowa, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Gander Mountain (Cedar Rapids)
Fri 7/25/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA
Fin & Feather (Iowa City)
Sat 7/26/2014 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Iowa City, IA
Gander Mountain (Davenport)
Sat 7/26/2014 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM Davenport, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Altoona, IA)
Sun 7/27/2014 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Altoona, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Council Bluffs)
Mon 7/28/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Council Bluffs, IA
Scheels (Sioux City)
Tue 7/29/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sioux City, IA
Scheels (West Des Moines)
Wed 7/30/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Des Moines, IA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Ankeny)
Thu 7/31/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ankeny, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Council Bluffs)
Sat 8/16/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Council Bluffs, IA
Scheels (Sioux City)
Sat 8/16/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sioux City, IA
Scheels (West Des Moines)
Wed 8/20/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Des Moines, IA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Ankeny)
Thu 8/21/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ankeny, IA
Gander Mountain (Cedar Rapids)
Fri 8/22/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA
Fin & Feather (Iowa City)
Sat 8/23/2014 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Iowa City, IA
Gander Mountain (Davenport)
Sat 8/23/2014 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM Davenport, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Altoona, IA)
Sun 8/24/2014 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Altoona, IA

LEGAL HEAT SWAG & GIFT CARDS

Legal Heat Hat (Red)
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM
Legal Heat Hat (Black)
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM
Legal Heat Giftcards
Thu 12/31/2015 12:00 AM Nationwide

Maryland

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits. This course does NOT qualify you to carry in Maryland.
Bass Pro Shops (Hanover)
Fri 8/15/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Hanover, MD
Bass Pro Shops (Hanover)
Sat 8/16/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hanover, MD

Misc. Classes

Legal Heat Ally Program
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Nationwide

Montana

Qualifies you to obtain the Montana, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Cabelas (Billings)
Fri 8/08/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Billings, MT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Helena)
Sat 8/09/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Helena, MT
Cabelas (Kalispell)
Sat 9/06/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Kalispell, MT

Oregon

Qualifies you to obtain the Oregon, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Medford)
Sat 9/20/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Medford, OR

Pennsylvania

Qualifies you to obtain the Pennsylvania, Utah, or Arizona permits.
Gander Mountain (West Mifflin)
Tue 9/09/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Mifflin, PA
Gander Mountain (Erie)
Wed 9/10/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Erie, PA
Gander Mountain (Greensburg)
Thu 9/11/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greensburg, PA
Bass Pro Shops (Harrisburg, PA)
Fri 9/12/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Harrisburg, PA
Cabelas (Hamburg)
Sat 9/13/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hamburg, PA

Private Classes

Private classes are available for groups or organizations.
Utah Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Iowa Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Pennsylvania Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Wisconsin Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide

South Dakota

Qualifies you to obtain the South Dakota, Utah, or Arizona permits.
Scheels (Rapid City)
Thu 7/10/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Rapid City, SD
Cabelas (Rapid City)
Fri 7/11/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Rapid City, SD
Smoking Gun Range and Training Center (Rapid City)
Sat 7/12/2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rapid City, SD

Utah

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits
CAL Ranch (Layton)
Wed 7/30/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Layton, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Logan)
Thu 7/31/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Logan, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Midvale)
Thu 8/07/2014 5:00 PM - 09:00 PM Midvale, UT
CAL Ranch (Farr West)
Fri 8/15/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Farr West, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Midvale)
Thu 9/11/2014 5:00 PM - 09:00 PM Midvale, UT

Virginia

This one class qualifies you to obtain the Virginia, Utah, and Arizona concealed firearm permits.
Bass Pro Shops (Hampton)
Fri 7/25/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Hampton, VA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Roanoke)
Sat 7/26/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Roanoke, VA

Washington

Qualifies you to obtain the Washington, Utah, Arizona, or Oregon permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Wenatchee)
Thu 9/04/2014 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wenatchee, WA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Puyallup)
Fri 9/05/2014 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Puyallup, WA
Lower River Tactical Solutions (Spokane Valley)
Fri 9/12/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Spokane Valley, WA

Wisconsin

Qualifies you to obtain the Wisconsin, Utah, or Arizona permits.
Hergerts Sport (OshKosh)
Thu 9/18/2014 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM OshKosh, WI
Scheels (Eau Claire)
Fri 9/19/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eau Claire, WI

Wyoming

Qualifies you to obtain the Wyoming, Utah, or Arizona permits
Sportsman's Warehouse (Casper)
Wed 7/23/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Casper, WY
Sportsman's Warehouse (Casper)
Thu 8/14/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Casper, WY
Sportsman's Warehouse (Cheyenne)
Wed 8/20/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cheyenne, WY
Sportsman's Warehouse (Cheyenne)
Wed 10/22/2014 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cheyenne, WY
Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy