Legal Heat Classes


* Book - Great Gift Idea

Legal Heat: 50 State Guide to Firearm Laws and Regulations - LH - Active
    Nationwide

* Gift Certificate - Give the Gift of Carry

Legal Heat Gift Certificate - CAL Ranch
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - UTAH Sportsman's Warehouse
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - Non-UTAH Sportsman's Warehouse
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - SCHEELS
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - Bass Pro Shops
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - Cabela's
    Nationwide
Legal Heat Gift Certificate - Gander Mountain
    Nationwide

*T-Shirts

Legal Heat T-Shirt (XXLarge)
    Nationwide
Legal Heat T-Shirt (XLarge)
    Nationwide
Legal Heat T-Shirt (Large)
    Nationwide
Legal Heat T-Shirt (Medium)
    Nationwide

Arizona

Qualifies you to obtain the Arizona & Utah permits
Sportsman's Warehouse (Flagstaff, AZ) 8/17/2016
Wed 8/17/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Flagstaff, AZ
Sportsman's Warehouse (Show Low, AZ) 8/18/2016
Thu 8/18/2016 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Show Low, AZ
Sportsman's Warehouse (Tucson, AZ) 8/19/2016
Fri 8/19/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Tucson, AZ
Sportsman's Warehouse (Phoenix, AZ) 8/20/2016
Sat 8/20/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Phoenix, AZ
Sportsman's Warehouse (Prescott, AZ) 8/20/2016
Sat 8/20/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Prescott, AZ

California

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah, Arizona & Oregon concealed permits.

Colorado

Qualifies you to obtain the Colorado, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Shooters Grill (Rifle, CO) 7/27/2016
Wed 7/27/2016 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Rifle, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Grand Junction, CO) 7/28/2016
Thu 7/28/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Grand Junction, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Loveland, CO) 8/4/2016
Thu 8/04/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Loveland, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Colorado Springs, CO) 8/5/2016
Fri 8/05/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Colorado Springs, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Thornton, CO) 8/6/2016
Sat 8/06/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Thornton, CO
Sportsman's Warehouse (Sheridan, CO) 8/6/2016
Sat 8/06/2016 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sheridan, CO

Idaho

Qualifies you to obtain the Idaho, Utah, Arizona, or Oregon permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Idaho Falls, ID) - UT,AZ, IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT 7/29/2016
Fri 7/29/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Idaho Falls, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Pocatello, ID) - UT,AZ, IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT 7/30/2016
Sat 7/30/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pocatello, ID
CAL Ranch (Burley, ID) - UT/AZ/OR/IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT) 8/5/2016
Fri 8/05/2016 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Burley, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Twin Falls, ID) - UT/AZ/OR/IDAHO ENHANCED PERMIT 8/6/2016
Sat 8/06/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Twin Falls, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Lewiston, ID) - IDAHO ENHANCED Permit 8/27/2016
Sat 8/27/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Lewiston, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Lewiston, ID) - IDAHO ENHANCED Permit 10/15/2016
Sat 10/15/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Lewiston, ID
Sportsman's Warehouse (Lewiston, ID) - IDAHO ENHANCED Permit 12/3/2016
Sat 12/03/2016 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Lewiston, ID

Illinois

Currently qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits, Illinois permits coming soon!

Iowa

Qualifies you to obtain the Iowa, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
RECERTIFICATION FOR IOWA
    The state of IOWA
Bass Pro Shops (Altoona, IA) 8/9/2016
Tue 8/09/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Altoona, IA
Scheels (West Des Moines, IA) 8/10/2016
Wed 8/10/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Des Moines, IA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Ankeny, IA) 8/11/2016
Thu 8/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ankeny, IA
Gander Mountain (Cedar Rapids, IA) 8/12/2016
Fri 8/12/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA
Fin & Feather (Iowa City, IA) 8/13/2016
Sat 8/13/2016 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Iowa City, IA
Gander Mountain (Davenport, IA) 8/13/2016
Sat 8/13/2016 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM Davenport, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Council Bluffs, IA) 8/14/2016
Sun 8/14/2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Council Bluffs, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Altoona, IA) 9/6/2016
Tue 9/06/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Altoona, IA
Scheels (West Des Moines, IA) 9/7/2016
Wed 9/07/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Des Moines, IA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Ankeny, IA) 9/8/2016
Thu 9/08/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ankeny, IA
Gander Mountain (Cedar Rapids, IA) 9/9/2016
Fri 9/09/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA
Fin & Feather (Iowa City, IA) 9/10/2016
Sat 9/10/2016 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Iowa City, IA
Gander Mountain (Davenport, IA) 9/10/2016
Sat 9/10/2016 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM Davenport, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Council Bluffs, IA) 9/11/2016
Sun 9/11/2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Council Bluffs, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Altoona, IA) 10/11/2016
Tue 10/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Altoona, IA
Scheels (West Des Moines, IA) 10/12/2016
Wed 10/12/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Des Moines, IA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Ankeny, IA) 10/13/2016
Thu 10/13/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ankeny, IA
Gander Mountain (Cedar Rapids, IA) 10/14/2016
Fri 10/14/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cedar Rapids, IA
Fin & Feather (Iowa City, IA) 10/15/2016
Sat 10/15/2016 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Iowa City, IA
Gander Mountain (Davenport, IA) 10/15/2016
Sat 10/15/2016 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM Davenport, IA
Bass Pro Shops (Council Bluffs, IA) 10/16/2016
Sun 10/16/2016 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Council Bluffs, IA

LEGAL HEAT SWAG & GIFT CARDS

Legal Heat Hat (Red)
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM
Legal Heat Hat (Black)
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM
Legal Heat Giftcards
Thu 12/31/2015 12:00 AM Nationwide

Maryland

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits. This course does NOT qualify you to carry in Maryland.

Misc. Classes

Legal Heat Ally Program
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Nationwide

Montana

Qualifies you to obtain the Montana, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Cabelas (Billings, MT) 8/10/2016
Wed 8/10/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Billings, MT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Helena, MT) 8/11/2016
Thu 8/11/2016 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Helena, MT
Cabelas (Kalispell, MT) 8/12/2016
Fri 8/12/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kalispell, MT
Cabelas (Missoula, MT) 8/13/2016
Sat 8/13/2016 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Missoula, MT
Cabelas (Billings, MT) 9/7/2016
Wed 9/07/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Billings, MT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Helena, MT) 9/8/2016
Thu 9/08/2016 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Helena, MT
Cabelas (Kalispell, MT) 9/9/2016
Fri 9/09/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kalispell, MT
Cabelas (Missoula, MT) 9/10/2016
Sat 9/10/2016 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Missoula, MT
Cabelas (Missoula, MT) 10/8/2016
Sat 10/08/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Missoula, MT
Cabelas (Missoula, MT) 11/5/2016
Sat 11/05/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Missoula, MT
Cabelas (Missoula, MT) 12/10/2016
Sat 12/10/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00PM PM Missoula, MT

New York

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah and Arizona permits.
Field & Stream (Rochester, NY) 8/20/2016
Sat 8/20/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rochester, NY
Bass Pro Shops (Auburn, NY) 8/21/2016
Sun 8/21/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Auburn, NY
Field & Stream (Elmira, NY) 8/23/2016
Tue 8/23/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Elmira, NY
Field & Stream (Rochester, NY) 9/23/2016
Fri 9/23/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Rochester, NY
Bass Pro Shops (Auburn, NY) 9/25/2016
Sun 9/25/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Auburn, NY
Field & Stream (Elmira, NY) 9/27/2016
Tue 9/27/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Elmira, NY
Field & Stream (Rochester, NY) 10/22/2016
Sat 10/22/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rochester, NY
Bass Pro Shops (Auburn, NY) 10/23/2016
Sun 10/23/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Auburn, NY
Field & Stream (Elmira, NY) 10/25/2016
Tue 10/25/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Elmira, NY
Field & Stream (Rochester, NY) 9/23/2016
Sat 11/19/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rochester, NY
Bass Pro Shops (Auburn, NY) 11/20/2016
Sun 11/20/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Auburn, NY
Field & Stream (Elmira, NY) 11/22/2016
Tue 11/22/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Elmira, NY

Oregon

Qualifies you to obtain the Oregon, Utah, or Arizona concealed permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Klamath Falls, OR) 8/19/2016
Fri 8/19/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Klamath Falls, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Medford, OR) 8/20/2016
Sat 8/20/2016 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM Medford, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Klamath Falls, OR) 9/30/2016
Fri 9/30/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Klamath Falls, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Medford, OR) 10/1/2016
Sat 10/01/2016 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM Medford, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Klamath Falls, OR) 11/11/2016
Fri 11/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Klamath Falls, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Medford, OR) 11/12/2016
Sat 11/12/2016 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM Medford, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Klamath Falls, OR) 12/16/2016
Fri 12/16/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Klamath Falls, OR
Sportsman's Warehouse (Medford, OR) 12/17/2016
Sat 12/17/2016 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM Medford, OR

Pennsylvania

Qualifies you to obtain the Pennsylvania, Utah, or Arizona permits.
Field & Stream (Altoona, PA) 7/30/2016
Sat 7/30/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Altoona, PA
Gander Mountain (Erie, PA) 7/31/2016
Sun 7/31/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Erie, PA
Gander Mountain (Washington, PA) 8/1/2016
Mon 8/01/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Washington, PA
Gander Mountain (Greensburg, PA) 8/10/2016
Wed 8/10/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greensburg, PA
Bass Pro Shops (Harrisburg, PA) 8/12/2016
Fri 8/12/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Harrisburg, PA
Cabelas (Hamburg, PA) 8/13/2016
Sat 8/13/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hamburg, PA
Gander Mountain (Moon Township, PA) 8/30/2016
Tue 8/30/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Moon Township, PA
Gander Mountain (West Mifflin, PA) 8/31/2016
Wed 8/31/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Mifflin, PA
Gander Mountain (Erie, PA) 9/1/2016
Thu 9/01/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Erie, PA
Gander Mountain (Washington, PA) 9/13/2016
Tue 9/13/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Washington, PA
Gander Mountain (Johnstown, PA) 9/14/2016
Wed 9/14/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Johnstown, PA
Bass Pro Shops (Harrisburg, PA) 9/16/2016
Fri 9/16/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Harrisburg, PA
Cabelas (Hamburg, PA) 9/17/2016
Sat 9/17/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hamburg, PA
Field & Stream (Altoona, PA) 9/18/2016
Sun 9/18/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Altoona, PA
Gander Mountain (Greensburg, PA) 8/10/2016
Mon 9/19/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greensburg, PA
Field & Stream (Erie, PA) 10/8/2016
Sat 10/08/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Erie, PA
Gander Mountain (West Mifflin, PA) 10/11/2016
Tue 10/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Mifflin, PA
Gander Mountain (Moon Township, PA) 10/12/2016
Wed 10/12/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Moon Township, PA
Bass Pro Shops (Harrisburg, PA) 10/14/2016
Fri 10/14/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Harrisburg, PA
Cabelas (Hamburg, PA) 10/15/2016
Sat 10/15/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hamburg, PA
Gander Mountain (Johnstown, PA) 10/18/2016
Tue 10/18/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Johnstown, PA
Gander Mountain (Washington, PA) 10/20/2016
Thu 10/20/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Washington, PA
Gander Mountain (Greensburg, PA) 10/28/2016
Fri 10/28/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greensburg, PA
Field & Stream (Altoona, PA) 11/9/2016
Wed 11/09/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Altoona, PA
Bass Pro Shops (Harrisburg, PA) 11/11/2016
Fri 11/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Harrisburg, PA
Cabelas (Hamburg, PA) 11/12/2016
Sat 11/12/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Hamburg, PA
Gander Mountain (West Mifflin, PA) 11/14/2016
Mon 11/14/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM West Mifflin, PA
Gander Mountain (Erie, PA) 11/15/2016
Tue 11/15/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Erie, PA
Gander Mountain (Moon Township, PA) 11/16/2016
Wed 11/16/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Moon Township, PA
Gander Mountain (Washington, PA) 11/29/2016
Tue 11/29/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Washington, PA
Gander Mountain (Johnstown, PA) 11/30/2016
Wed 11/30/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Johnstown, PA

Private Classes

Private classes are available for groups or organizations.
Utah Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Iowa Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Pennsylvania Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide
Wisconsin Private Class
Sat 0/00/0000 12:00 AM Statewide

South Dakota

Qualifies you to obtain the South Dakota, Utah, or Arizona permits.

Utah

Qualifies you to obtain the Utah or Arizona permits
Sportsman's Warehouse (Midvale, UT) 7/28/2016
Thu 7/28/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Midvale, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Vernal, UT) 7/29/2016
Fri 7/29/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Vernal, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Heber City, UT) 7/30/2016
Sat 7/30/2016 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Heber City, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Logan, UT) 8/4/2016
Thu 8/04/2016 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Logan, UT
CAL Ranch (Farr West, UT) 8/11/2016
Thu 8/11/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Farr West, UT
CAL Ranch (Layton, UT) 8/18/2016
Thu 8/18/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Layton, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Provo, UT) 8/23/2016
Tue 8/23/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Provo, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Midvale, UT) 8/25/2016
Thu 8/25/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Midvale, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (South Jordan, UT) 8/31/2016
Wed 8/31/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM South Jordan, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Logan, UT) 9/1/2016
Thu 9/01/2016 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Logan, UT
CAL Ranch (Farr West, UT) 9/8/2016
Thu 9/08/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Farr West, UT
CAL Ranch (Layton, UT) 9/15/2016
Thu 9/15/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Layton, UT
Sportsman's Warehouse (Midvale, UT) 9/22/2016
Thu 9/22/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Midvale, UT

Virginia

This one class qualifies you to obtain the Virginia, Utah, and Arizona concealed firearm permits.
Bass Pro Shops (Hampton, VA) 8/28/2016
Sun 8/28/2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Hampton, VA

Washington

Qualifies you to obtain the Washington, Utah, Arizona, or Oregon permits.
Sportsman's Warehouse (Wenatchee, WA) 8/25/2016
Thu 8/25/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wenatchee, WA
Cabela's (Union Gap, WA) 8/26/2016
Fri 8/26/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Union Gap, WA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Puyallup, WA) 8/27/2016
Sat 8/27/2016 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Puyallup, WA
Sportsman's Warehouse (Kelso, WA) 8/27/2016
Sat 8/27/2016 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kelso, WA

Wisconsin

Qualifies you to obtain the Wisconsin, Utah, or Arizona permits.
Hergert Sports (OshKosh, WI) 8/2/2016
Tue 8/02/2016 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM OshKosh, WI
Cabela's (Ashwaubenon (Green Bay), WI) 8/3/2016
Wed 8/03/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ashwaubenon, WI
Scheels (EauClaire, WI) 8/4/2016
Thu 8/04/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eau Claire, WI
Cabela's (Prairie du Chien, WI) 8/5/2016
Fri 8/05/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Prairie du Chien, WI
CT's Firearms (Monroe, WI) 9/13/2016
Tue 9/13/2016 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Monroe, WI

Wyoming

Qualifies you to obtain the Wyoming, Utah, or Arizona permits
Sportsman's Warehouse (Casper, WY) 8/3/2016
Wed 8/03/2016 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Casper, WY
Sportsman's Warehouse (Cheyenne, WY) 9/14/2016
Wed 9/14/2016 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cheyenne, WY
Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy